Page>>>Company


  Wenzhou Dongtai building materials Co., Ltd(original:wenzhou lucheng east construction material company),Tongchang steel glass manufacture co,ltd is the only manufacturing and trading base in Wenzhou area and we are able to supply different size, color and grade glass from 2-19mm for wholesale and retailing.

     We have recently advanced technology from abroad: reinforced glass production line, layered glass production line, vacuum glass production line, anti-bullet, fire resistant production line, hot bending oven and auxiliary equipments. Our products are of reliable quality, reasonable price and we welcome visit for business discussions.


  
We have the international up-to-date technology and equipments and a specialized home decoration team and can supply different grade of decoration for inner house decoration. We have pioneering managerial staff, innovative technical staff and experienced production staff, which can is the guarantee of the satisfactory products incorporated with our scientific managing method and our enterprise tenet of "perfection after perfection". Our deep process of glass products have been seriated, systemized and of large variety, complete size, reliable quality and reasonable prices.


    
    We are sincerely to cooperate with friends from different lines to give our contribute to the beautifying of urban construction with quality service and reliable quality.

当前页>>>公司简介


     温州市东泰建材有限公司(原温州市鹿城东方建材公司)、同昌钢化玻璃制造有限公司是温州地区玻璃工贸一体化、深加工基地,可提供2-19mm各种规格、花色、档次玻璃,批另兼售。

    本公司引进国外先进工艺:钢化玻璃生产线,夹层玻璃生产线,中空玻璃生产线,防弹、防火玻璃生产线,热弯炉,发展配套系列产品,质量可靠,价格优惠,欢迎惠顾。

    本公司拥有国际先进的技术和设备,有拼搏进取的管理人员,刻意创新的技术骨干,技艺超群的生产工人,用科学的管理手段和“精益求精”、创造完美的企业精神,创造出客户满意的市场产品。玻璃深加工产品已形成系列化、配套化,品种多、规格全。可靠质量,合理价格。

    
    本公司愿竭诚与社会各界朋友合作,以优质的服务、可靠的质量为美化城市的建筑事业增光添彩。